Logo
#

Associate Members

#
Name: Village Pet Products Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.villagepetproducts.com
Contact: Wade Nelson
Email: waden@villagepetproducts.com
Address: Canton, SD
#
Name: United All Breed Registry Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.unitedregistry.com
Contact: Dianna
Email: info@unitedregistry.com
Address:
#
Name: Tuffy's / Nutri-Source Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.tuffyspetfoods.com
Contact: Judy Brandsrud
Email: jbrandsrud@klnfamilybrands.com
Address:
#
Name: thepetXchange Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.thepetXchange.com
Contact: Richard Kirk
Email: rkirk@thepetxchange.com
Address:
#
Name: Tandem Products (Tenderfoot) Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.tandemproducts.com
Contact: Becki Winslow
Email: bwinslow@tandemproducts.com
Address: Minneapolis, MN
#
Name: Sonshine Pets Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.sonshinepets.com
Contact: Laura McKenzie
Email: petexpps@msn.com
Address:
#
Name: SD Industries Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.stainlesskennels.com
Contact: Tyler Laffey
Email: tylerl@sdimfg.com
Address: Alexandria, SD
#
Name: Runway Pets Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.runwaypets.com
Contact: Dawn Banks
Email: runwaypets@runwaypets.com
Address:
#
Name: Revival Animal Health Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.revivalanimal.com
Contact: Hailey Loutsch
Email: haileyl@revivalanimal.com
Address: Orange City, IA
#
Name: Pure Pup Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.purepup.net
Contact: Megan Krautkramer
Email: contact@purepup.net
Address:
#
Name: PuppySpot Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.puppyspot.com
Contact: Liza Horner
Email: lhorner@puppyspot.com
Address:
#
Name: Pleasant Lake Veterinary Clinic Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.pleasantlakevet.com
Contact: Dr. Mary Grosdidier
Email:
Address: Plankinton, SD
#
Name: North Country Processing Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.northcountryprocessing.com
Contact: Beth Zadow
Email: info@northcountryprocessing.com
Address: Cold Springs, MN
#
Name: Mullet Metal Works Paws Canine Foundation
Website:
Contact: Raymond Mullet
Email: 641-898-7732
Address: Seymour, IA
#
Name: Mini Critters Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.minicritters.com
Contact: Ryan Oaks
Email: ryan@minicritters.com
Address: Sioux Falls, SD
#
Name: Miller Fabricating & Sales Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.millerfands.com
Contact: Ron Miller
Email: 660-216-1765
Address:
#
Name: MicrochipID Systems Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.microchipidsystems.com
Contact: Vicky Graham
Email: vicky@microchipidsystems.com
Address:
#
Name: Susan Sinclair's Assure Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.susansinclair.site
Contact: Susan Sinclair
Email:
Address:
#
Name: Lambert Vet Supply Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.lambertvetsupply.com
Contact: Julie Kesler
Email: cservice@lambertvetsupply.com
Address:
#
Name: The Kennel Spotlight Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.kennelspotlight.com
Contact: Kathy Bettes
Email: kathy@swaauction.com
Address:
#
Name: J.A.K.'s Puppies, Inc. Paws Canine Foundation
Website:
Contact: Jolyn & Kim
Email: jakspuppies@jakspuppies.com
Address: Britt, IA
#
Name: Innovative Green Energy Solutions Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.infraredheatedkennels.com
Contact: Therese Villa
Email: infraredheatedkennels@gmail.com
Address:
#
Name: Hofland Enterprises (Generator Sales) Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.hoflandenterprises.com
Contact: Jay Hofland
Email: 712-348-7119
Address: Sanborn, IA
#
Name: Dakota 283 Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.dakota283.com
Contact: Ruthg Konnerth
Email: rkonnerth@sterlingtechinc.com
Address:
#
Name: Choice Puppies Paws Canine Foundation
Website:
Contact: Cory Bishop
Email: cbishop@choicepuppies.com
Address: Goodman, MO
#
Name: Brule Creek Kennel Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.brulecreekkennel.com
Contact: Cynthia Hayes
Email: hayesc1951@gmail.com
Address: Akron, SD
#
Name: Animal Studio Photography Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.animalstudiophotography.com
Contact: Karen Galley
Email: animalstudiophotography@gmail.com
Address: Sioux Falls, SD
#
Name: American Natural Premium Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.americannaturalpremium.com
Contact: Bruce Voss
Email: bruce@americannaturalpremium.com
Address:
#
Name: Alerts That Work Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.alertsthatwork.com
Contact: Tony Brownell
Email: alertsthatwork@gmail.com
Address: Garner, Iowa
#
Name: America's Pet Registry, Inc. (APRI) Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.aprpets.org
Contact: Susan Richmond
Email: sr@aprpets.org
Address: 10514 S&G Circle Harvey, AR 72841
#
Name: AKC Reunite Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.akcreunite.org
Contact: Joyce Prapuolenis
Email: joyce.p@akcreunite.org
Address: 8051 Arco Corp. Dr. Suite 200 Raleigh, NC 27617
#
Name: Protect The Harvest Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.protecttheharvest.com
Contact: Betty Doke, National Representative
Email: betty@lucasoilspeedway.com
Address:
#
Name: Avenue Veterinary Clinic Paws Canine Foundation
Website:
Contact: A.G. Beukelman, DVM MPVM
Email: avevet@mtcnet.net
Address: 349 North Main Avene Sioux Center, IA
#
Name: American Kennel Club Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.akc.org
Contact: Stacy Mason
Email: srm@akc.org
Address: 8051 Arco Corp. Dr. Suite 100 Raleigh, NC 27617
Field
#
Name: American Canine Association, Inc. Paws Canine Foundation
Website: http://www.acacanines.com
Contact: Lercy Alvarez
Email: acacustomerservice@acadogs.com
Address: PO Box 121107
Clermont, Florida
For Personalized Pedigrees
#
Name: Big Paws Canine Foundation Paws Canine Foundation
Website: www.bigpawscanine.com
Contact: Gail Dickerson
Email: gail.dickerson@bigpawscanine.com
Address: 3211 S. Carolyn Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota